87.7 Bailrigg FM

(13 galleries)

CTSA

(10 galleries)

Halifax

(19 galleries)

Lancaster

(12 galleries)

Miscellaneous

(17 galleries)

The South

(87 galleries)

Farnborough Airshow 2014

Sunday 20th July, 2014. Farnborough International Airshow. From the Fokker Dr.I to the Airbus A380 and lots in between (but no F35).

52 pictures. Uploaded Saturday 26th July, 2014 at 7:40 pm.

Torquay

Torquay and Torbay, Brixham and Paignton. Easter weekend 2014.

27 pictures. Uploaded Thursday 24th April, 2014 at 8:32 am.

Fubra Indoor Climbing

Fubra go team building up a (fake) rock face.

8 pictures. Uploaded Thursday 27th March, 2014 at 6:00 pm.

Edinburgh 2013

From the castle, down the Royal Mile to the palace of Holyrood house and beyond. Edinburgh in October 2013.

84 pictures. Uploaded Thursday 17th October, 2013 at 7:02 pm.

Farnham Food Festival

Castle Street Farnham, 28th September 2013.

41 pictures. Uploaded Monday 30th September, 2013 at 1:49 pm.

Fubra Wakeboarding

Late August 2013, and Fubra went out onto the lake to try their hand (or feet) at wakeboarding.

74 pictures. Uploaded Wednesday 28th August, 2013 at 6:41 pm.

Farnham Carnival 2013

2013 was my first year in Farnham, and this was my first Farnham Carnival.

22 pictures. Uploaded Saturday 29th June, 2013 at 8:24 pm.

Fubra Go Ape

June 2013. Fubra’s monthly social event: Go Ape At Alice Holt, Farnham.

31 pictures. Uploaded Thursday 27th June, 2013 at 9:42 am.

Farnham Farmer’s Market

Once a month Farnham has a farmers’ market. This one is from 23rd June 2013.

16 pictures. Uploaded Sunday 23rd June, 2013 at 8:28 pm.

Fubra Christmas Party 2012

Fubra at The Mill at Elstead.

37 pictures. Uploaded Friday 7th December, 2012 at 12:00 pm.